適用於校友之圖書館資訊

有意申請圖書館會籍人士請注意

為減低感染風險,持本館有效借書證或閱讀證之校友會員及校外會員,必須預先登記方可進入大埔校園蒙民偉圖書館或將軍澳教學中心圖書館,有關詳情請瀏覽以下網址:https://www.lib.eduhk.hk/zh/visiting-registration/。未能成功預先登記之人士將不能進入校園。

另外,請注意教大以下之校園出入管制措施:
2022 年 1 月 1 日起:所有圖書館訪客必須在進入校園前 14 天或之前接種過兩劑香港特區政府認可的2019冠狀病毒病疫苗,或者出示7 天內發布的2019冠狀病毒病疫苗陰性測試結果。
2022 年 1 月 14 日起: 未能在進入校園前超過 14 天完成接種兩劑香港特區政府認可的2019冠狀病毒病疫苗的圖書館訪客,必須出示在進入校園前 3 天內發布的2019冠狀病毒病疫苗陰性測試結果。
2022 年 2 月 24 日起:所有圖書館訪客必須至少接種一劑香港特區政府認可的2019冠狀病毒病疫苗方能進入校園。此外,從 2022 年 3 月 31 日起,所有圖書館訪客必須接種兩劑2019冠狀病毒病疫苗才能符合教大防疫要求。未能完成者必須出示因健康理由不適合接種新冠疫苗的醫生證明書,以及在進入校園前3 天內發布的2019冠狀病毒病疫苗陰性測試結果。未能完成者在進入校園前必須出示因健康理由不適合接種新冠疫苗的醫生證明書,以及3 天內發布的2019冠狀病毒病疫苗陰性測試結果。

未能跟從以上措施的人士將不得進入教大校園。

圖書館校友會員

申請資格

  • 香港教育大學,香港教育學院校友及前師訓院校校友均可申請成為圖書館校友會員。

申請程序

  • 香港教育大學或香港教育學院校友,請填寫此校友圖書證申請表格。而前師訓院校校友,請先在『校友及拓展事務處』網頁登記成為校友,然後填寫此校友圖書證申請表格
  • 填妥表格,連同支票及近照一張,交回本大學蒙民偉圖書館流通服務組辦理。

申請費用

一、閱讀證

  • 校友閱讀證持證人均可進入蒙民偉圖書館及將軍澳教學中心圖書館,亦可以遠程登入部份電子數據庫
  • 無需年費,只需繳付一次性製作費$50。

二、借書證

  • 校友借書證持有人可外借物件15項(請參考圖書館規則詳情),使用蒙民偉圖書館及將軍澳教學中心圖書館設施,亦可以遠程登入部份電子數據庫
  • 年費為$250(若為本大學東亞銀行聯屬卡持有人,年費則為$125),及需預繳按金$1,000。

查詢

  • 請致電 2948-6658 或電郵 libcir@eduhk.hk 聯絡圖書館流通服務台。

憑書寄意或樹人樹木計劃

按此下載 憑書寄意或樹人樹木登記表格.

校友會∕組織

以下連結瀏覽各校友會/組織網頁,資料只供參考。

我們透過使用Cookie以評估您在我們網站的使用情況,為您提供最佳的網站體驗。如果你繼續瀏覽本網站,即表示您接受我們使用Cookie來收集數據。詳情請參閱 Cookie 政策
MyLibrary
預約設施
電子數據庫 A 至 Z
iSearch
查詢

Information for Alumni

IMPORTANT NOTICE TO APPLICANTS OF LIBRARY MEMBERSHIP: 
To minimize the risk of infection, Alumni Members and External Members holding valid “Library Borrower” or “Library Reader” cards of EdUHK Library planning to visit Mong Man Wai Library on Tai Po Campus or Tseung Kwan O Study Center Library must register in advance. Please click the following link for further details: https://www.eduhk.hk/visiting-registration/. Those who have not registered successfully in advance will not be allowed to enter the campus.

Please also note the following campus access requirements imposed by the University:

Beginning 1 January 2022, all library visitors must either have received two doses of COVID-19 vaccine recognized by the Hong Kong SAR Government for more than 14 days prior to the day of campus entry OR have a negative COVID-19 test result issued within 7 days prior to the day of campus entry.

Beginning 14 January 2022, for those who have not received two doses of COVID-19 vaccine recognized by the Hong Kong SAR Government for more than 14 days prior to the day of campus entry, they will be requested to provide a negative COVID-19 test results within 3 days prior to the day of campus entry.

Starting from 24 February 2022, all library visitors must have received at least one dose of COVID-19 vaccine in order to gain the campus access.  In addition, starting from 31 March 2022, all library visitors must have received two doses of COVID-19 vaccine to fulfill the enhanced requirement.  Those unable to do so will be required to produce a medical certificate as proof of being unfit for vaccination and provide a negative COVID-19 test results within 3 days prior to the day of campus entry.

Those who do not fulfill the above requirements will not be allowed to enter EdUHK Campus.

Library Membership for Alumni

Who is eligible?

  • All alumni of EdUHK, the Hong Kong Institute of Education and the former Colleges of Education are eligible to apply for Library Alumni Membership.

How to apply?

  • For alumni of EdUHK and The Hong Kong Institute of Education, please fill in the alumni library card application form available here. For alumni of the former Colleges of Education, you must first register with the Alumni Affairs and Development Office and then fill in the alumni library card application form available here.
  • Return the completed application form together with a cheque and a recent photo, to the Access Services Section of the Mong Man Wai Library on the Tai Po Campus for processing.

Fees and charges

  • Reader Card
    • EdUHK Alumni Reader Card provides you with access to both the Mong Man Wai Library and the Tseung Kwan O Study Centre Library. Free remote access to selected electronic databases are also provided.
    • There is no annual fee but a one-time EdU Card production fee of $50 will be charged.
  • Borrower Card
    • EdUHK Alumni Borrower Card provides you with borrowing privileges up to 15 items (see Library Regulations for details) and access to both the Mong Man Wai Library and the Tseung Kwan O Study Centre Library. Free remote access to selected electronic databases are also provided.
    • The annual fee is $250 (or $125 for EdUHK-BEA affinity card holders); plus a refundable one-time deposit of $1,000.

Enquiries

  • Please contact our Access Services Section by phone at 2948-6658 or email to libcir@eduhk.hk.

Giving to the Library

Download books@library or the development tree@library programmes  Form to put your name or the name of your honouree on a bookplate or the Development Tree.

Alumni associations / groups

Please note that the URL addresses listed below may be changed and therefore inaccessible.

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used. For more details, please read our Cookie Policy.
MyLibrary
Facilities Booking
Databases A-Z
iSearch
Ask a librarian